Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Faith Steffey

Faith Steffey

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Steffey
"These guys are awesome! Every time I call with a question they are always quick to help me out and explain anything I don’t understand. My agent, Jake, always is very patient with me and always goes above and beyond. Thanks Jake from State Farm! 😄"
Profile photo of Donna B

Donna B

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna B
"The excellent care and service I received are secondary to the kindness and thoughtfulness Lennon and Kenny have shown! They listened to my needs, explained the elusive things about insurance and they helped me to find the perfect coverage for my home and auto! I highly recommend calling them to see for yourself!"
Profile photo of customer service

customer service

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by customer service
"Great job"
Profile photo of Angela Peaster

Angela Peaster

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Peaster
"Love my local Kenny Ford insurance agent. Jake always makes my experience seamless."
Profile photo of Evelyn Sparks

Evelyn Sparks

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Sparks
"Landon, was great to work with. He help clear up a royal mess with my account. I would highly recommend Lenny Ford - State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kingston

Jennifer Kingston

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kingston
"I absolutely LOVE Kenny Ford State Farm! Always there when we need something!"
Profile photo of Belinda Garcia

Belinda Garcia

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Garcia
"Great coverage options, great rates, and excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Craig Vanwinkle

Craig Vanwinkle

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Vanwinkle
"Kenny Ford's State farm agency is one of the best state farms in Arkansas I have been with them for number of years. If I have a problem with insurance of any kind they're just a telephone call away I do appreciate them they even help out my friends."
Profile photo of Heather Beasley

Heather Beasley

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Beasley
"Good insurance place."
Profile photo of Joe Kiddy

Joe Kiddy

January 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Kiddy
"Highest place in town"
Profile photo of Whitney Scott

Whitney Scott

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Scott
"Cannot say enough good things about Lennon with State Farm! He has went above and beyond to answer or find the answers to any question I’ve had. My family and I are blessed to have you looking out for us!"
Profile photo of Dale Costner

Dale Costner

December 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Dale Costner
"Got my car fair market value cut me check so I m able to get back on the road in preparation used vehicle so I'm happy.dixnt take long as I thought"
Profile photo of eric thul

eric thul

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eric thul
"Excellent place to get insurance. They will take care of you. The lady in the front is extremely nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Melissa Harrelson

Melissa Harrelson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Harrelson
"I have been dealing with this company for a couple of years and Jake Trahan always goes above and beyond for me. He is very patient, nice and he always take care of needs on the spot."
Profile photo of Leslee Lowe

Leslee Lowe

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslee Lowe
"Kenny Ford State Farm has always gone above and beyond to help my family get the best coverage and the best prices! Fast and friendly service, always willing to assist!"
Profile photo of Cole Miner (TheCTeam)

Cole Miner (TheCTeam)

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Miner (TheCTeam)
"We’ve been with Kenny and Co. for many years. A hometown company that you can trust. They have been awesome and go beyond the call for their clients."
Profile photo of Gabriela

Gabriela

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela
"Staff will call you promptly if unable to take your call right then. Always very professional, knowledgeable and quick. Great agency."
Profile photo of Bailey Bunch

Bailey Bunch

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Bunch
"This company goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are taken care of. They are super friendly and helpful - especially Jake Trahan! He always answers any questions I have and makes sure I am up to date on everything!"
Profile photo of Kylie Pugh

Kylie Pugh

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Pugh
"We absolutely love State Farm. Jake has always been more than willing to help and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Laurie Peyton

Laurie Peyton

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Peyton
"State Farm is always ready to help with all of its customers needs. Fast and considerate customer care. Thank you!"
Profile photo of jared barker

jared barker

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jared barker
"Great experience. Lennon was who I talked to and he was extremely professional, informative, to the point, and answered all of my questions. Couldn’t have been better"
Profile photo of Cindy Ashley Thompson, PHR, SHRMCP

Cindy Ashley Thompson, PHR, SHRMCP

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ashley Thompson, PHR, SHRMCP
"Great customer service and very patient in walking me through insurance options. Lennon did a great job helping me with my transition into a new area in Arkansas."
Profile photo of Kyle Lovelace

Kyle Lovelace

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lovelace
"Lendon was great. Very knowledgeable and great service"
Profile photo of Mary Parrish

Mary Parrish

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Parrish
"Great staff - very knowledgeable and willing to provide whatever information you need. Quick and concise with quotes and definitely on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Cathie Butler

Cathie Butler

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Butler
"I have been with State Farm my whole driving life. I have been with Kenny Ford State Farm for about 15 years. I hope to continue with them because of their great care and service! Jake is a huge asset to Kenny Ford State Farm and recently has been very helpful in changing my policy to include my new husband 🥰"