Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenny Ford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenny Ford

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

eric thul

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent place to get insurance. They will take care of you. The lady in the front is extremely nice and very helpful."

Melissa Harrelson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this company for a couple of years and Jake Trahan always goes above and beyond for me. He is very patient, nice and he always take care of needs on the spot."

Leslee Lowe

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny Ford State Farm has always gone above and beyond to help my family get the best coverage and the best prices! Fast and friendly service, always willing to assist!"

Michelle Haneline

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Kenny Ford he and his crew are great. We have been with them for years and they are by far the best insurance agent around. We highly recommend them to everyone."

Cole Miner (TheCTeam)

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Kenny and Co. for many years. A hometown company that you can trust. They have been awesome and go beyond the call for their clients."

Gabriela

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff will call you promptly if unable to take your call right then. Always very professional, knowledgeable and quick. Great agency."

Bailey Bunch

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are taken care of. They are super friendly and helpful - especially Jake Trahan! He always answers any questions I have and makes sure I am up to date on everything!"

Kylie Pugh

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love State Farm. Jake has always been more than willing to help and goes above and beyond."

Larry Wright

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service."

Laurie Peyton

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always ready to help with all of its customers needs. Fast and considerate customer care. Thank you!"

jared barker

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Lennon was who I talked to and he was extremely professional, informative, to the point, and answered all of my questions. Couldn’t have been better"

Cindy Ashley Thompson, PHR, SHRMCP

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very patient in walking me through insurance options. Lennon did a great job helping me with my transition into a new area in Arkansas."

Kyle Lovelace

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lendon was great. Very knowledgeable and great service"

Mary Parrish

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff - very knowledgeable and willing to provide whatever information you need. Quick and concise with quotes and definitely on top of everything!"

Cathie Butler

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm my whole driving life. I have been with Kenny Ford State Farm for about 15 years. I hope to continue with them because of their great care and service! Jake is a huge asset to Kenny Ford State Farm and recently has been very helpful in changing my policy to include my new husband 🥰"

Allan Cox

September 20, 2022

3  out of  5
"ever since dalton left its gone down hill"

Hunter Carr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company is incredible! They are all very personable and the company overall does exactly what they say they’re going to do. I have had to file a claim recently and it couldn’t have went any smoother. Their communication is on point and they go the extra mile to help you out. Krystle Thul has stayed on top of my claim and kept me updated, and also helped me sign up on a policy that was best suited me. Overall great experience with this company!"

Destiny Lewis

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!! Always someone to answer the phone and promptly. All around an amazing office."

Jo Ann Greer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to do business with. The process is easy and the Jake is very helpful. He got the best rates for us and addressed all of our questions and concerns."

Tanya McCain

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. No problems whatsoever and very, very prompt and friendly. Love these people 💕"

Jennifer Miller

August 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude staff. Lies and when you call them out on it they hang up. Definitely don’t recommend"

timothy gibbs

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Kenny Ford for a while the staff there is amazing. Never any issues with Kenny Ford State Farm. I truly believe they care about their customers."

John Humble

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectfully people everyone is always willing to help you to understand what going on"

Tiffiny Ball

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, and great customer service. Always willing to help with any issues and willing to go that extra mile for their customers to keep the satisfaction at a 100%!"

Stacy Akers

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny Ford State Farm Insurance Co has the most patient and caring staff. They work with you to help get your needs met. Thank you Kenny Ford and State Farm Crew."